Contact

The Friendship Club
138 New Mohawk Road, Suite 275
Nevada City, CA 95959

Phone 530.265.4311
Fax 530.265.4131
e-mail info@friendshipclub.org

Staff E-Mail Addresses

Jennifer Singer, Executive Director
JenniferS@friendshipclub.org

Dena Valin, Associate Director
DenaV@friendshipclub.org

Katie Schiavone, Program Director
KatieS@friendshipclub.org

Denise Tambasco, Program Director
DeniseT@friendshipclub.org

Cindy Hintz, Volunteer Manager
CindyH@friendshipclub.org

Jessica Reiter, Administrative Assistant 
JessicaR@friendshipclub.org

Mary Collier, Grants Coordinator
MaryC@friendshipclub.org