Contact

The Friendship Club
200 Litton Drive, Suite 308
Grass Valley, CA 95945

Phone 530.265.4311
Fax 530.265.4131

Staff E-Mail Addresses

Jennifer Singer, Executive Director
JenniferS@friendshipclub.org

Dena Valin, Associate Director
DenaV@friendshipclub.org

Cheryl Rubin, Director of Development & Communications
CherylR@friendshipclub.org

Cindy Hintz, Community Engagement Manager Manager
CindyH@friendshipclub.org

Aurora Packard, Youth Engagement Coordinator
AuroraP@friendshipclub.org

Lexee Smith, Youth Development Coordinator
LexeeS@friendshipclub.org

Chelsy Warmerdam, Youth Development Coordinator
ChelsyW@friendshipclub.org

Kaitlyn Miller, Youth Development Assistant
KaitlynM@friendshipclub.org

Evan Nielsen, Youth Development Assistant
EvanN@friendshipclub.org

Narissa Cranberry, Meal Program Coordinator
NarissaC@friendshipclub.org

Wendy VanWagner, Nutrition & Wellness Coordinator
WendyV@friendshipclub.org

Jasmine Aebersold, Organization Assistant
JasmineA@friendshipclub.org

Mary Collier, Grants Coordinator
MaryC@friendshipclub.org