Contact

The Friendship Club
200 Litton Drive, Suite 308
Grass Valley, CA 95945

Phone 530.265.4311
Fax 530.265.4131
e-mail info@friendshipclub.org

Staff E-Mail Addresses

Jennifer Singer, Executive Director
JenniferS@friendshipclub.org

Dena Valin, Associate Director
DenaV@friendshipclub.org

Denise Tambasco, Program Director
DeniseT@friendshipclub.org

Cindy Hintz, Community Engagement Manager Manager
CindyH@friendshipclub.org

Narissa Cranberry, Meal Program Coordinator
NarissaC@friendshipclub.org

Tiffany Scudero, Fund Development Assistant 
TiffanyS@friendshipclub.org

Lexee Smith, Youth Development Assistant
LexeeS@friendshipclub.org

Chelsy Warmerdam, Youth Development Assistant
ChelsyW@friendshipclub.org

Evan Nielsen, Youth Development Assistant
EvanN@friendshipclub.org

Mary Collier, Grants Coordinator
MaryC@friendshipclub.org